YES! 2022 School of Design Year End Show

Entire Promotional Design Program


Jasmine Silang, Yasaman Fakhr, April Go-Aquino, Daria Khazova, Bao Anh (Felix) Nguyen, Pantea Kouhpayeh, Fuki Kobayashi, Iris Chen, Juliana Santos, Kyla Jacinto, Kristie Jones, Lesli Ransom, Joaquin Miguel Topacio, Momoe Kozawa, Sofia Culbertson, Sofia Mosina, Tamlyn Louhing, Tim Tseng, Alana Thomson, Arjit Singh, Nicole Zohorsky, Nina Mgrdijian, Nathalie Go, Camila Bencosme, Asna Khan, Carmen Truong, Emma Keat, Devon Bruce, Toronto, ON
t: 416-415-5000
e: design@georgebrown.ca
w: yes.schoolofdesign.ca

Program: School of Design
School: George Brown College

Instructors: Ana Rita Morais, Kristine Do, Ahmet Kokulu, Nicole Dimson, Chris Lange

Winning Website: yes.schoolofdesign.ca

George Brown College's School of Design holds an annual year-end show to celebrate the achievements of graduates across twelve creatively focused programs. With the ongoing obstacle of a global pandemic, we held our second entirely virtual event. Prior to the pandemic, the college would normally only hold a single day event to view student work and distribute awards. To bring the School of Design community together, we decided to extend our year-end show festivities to a total of four days.