No Frills - Haulers

Entire Design Promotion Program


john st.
t: 416-348-0048

Winner: john st. Chief Creative Officer: Angus Tucker Executive Creative Director: Mooren Bofill, Cher Campbell Design Director: Jacqueline Lane Designer: Hannah Lee, Ming Mikaeo Copywriter: Robbie Percy, Ryan Kukec Art Director: Caroline Friesen Producer: Erin Feldman, Jaclyn Garfinkle Team Lead: Ryan O'Hagan Account Executive: Elana Duncan : , ,

People used to be embarrassed to shop at No Frills. But saving money isn’t embarrassing. So we turned getting more for less into a badge of honour and gave No Frills shoppers a whole new identity: Haulers.