Year: 2017
Category: Agency Self-Promotion - Single
Title: Agency of the Year

Company: Rethink Creative Director: Aaron Starkman, Mike Dubrick, Joel Holtby, Chris Staples, Ian Grais Art Director: Lia MacLeod Writer: Krista Raspor Broadcast Producer: Sarah Vingoe Animator: Robert Findlay Editor: Megan O'Connor Line Producer: Patty Bradley Audio House: Wave Productions Audio Producer: Megan Hughes Engineer: David Guadet, Colin Weinmaster Talent: Warren Stanyer, Joannie Bye, David Steele

Back to List